My Land🇵🇰

This is my first blog about my country Pakistan.

Pakistan like its name is a beautiful nation. Full of peace loving people like me. We are an agricultural country.

Our nation top religion is Islam. We have people of other religion here too. We all live with each other in harmony. Our nation stands with peace. Even,if our country today faces alot of challenges we still stand still.

Our army is the number one army in the whole world. We stand with peace and love. Although,we seem like a divided nation.We stand like a rock. May our stay still forever and ever.

Our country is filled with some beautiful landscapes. You can find alot of European countries landscape beauties here too. Although,our national language is Urdu but we study English too. So,you would never have to worry alot about language.

Do visit my country Pakistan and you would never regret it

Leave a comment