Klairs Vitamin C drop Serum Review

Vitamin C is said to be the best thing for acne and combination and also for people who have dull or oily skin tone

This is my very first vitamin c serum I have tried and it is literally one of the best one out there.

I love that klairs serum simply melts into the skin and dissolves into it it really does not let your skin feel oily or dehydrated.

The formula is really good. The brand it self is vegan and cruelty free.

The serum melts into the skin and helps into reducing hyper pigmentation. This has also helped into reducing my dark spots and pores. This also helps into brightening up my skin tone.

The only thing that I don’t like is that it can get oxidize or turn yellow if left opened for too long.

I like keeping serum into the refrigerator for long lasting cooling effect and also for increasing its life time.

There are three main Ingredients used into this formula

🌠Vitamin C⁣
🌠Centella Asiatic Extracts ⁣
🌠L-Ascrobic Acid⁣

I would recommend it as a really good vitamin c serum for daily use

Use it during the day before applying sunscreen. You can also use it during night after all your nighttime skin care routine steps.

Sharing with you the results of using it for two weeks

This product was provided for the purpose of review all the other opinions are my own.

Leave a comment